Skip to main content

Recording while working

I've been tricked a few times, the sonar vision tab can sometimes be left unintentionally and there's no reminder that the job isn't saved. Could there be a window informing us that the current job is not saved?

Status: Résolu

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.