You cannot record a trace if the VPS prompts you to scan.
I recorded a track, but toward the end of the route the VPS stopped working because I was in an area without satellite imagery.
The app then asked me to scan, but that made the “Save” button disappear. I clicked the “Exit” button and lost my track.
It should be possible to save the current track, even if the precise geolocation is lost…
Status: Résolu
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.