Skip to main content

Being able to go back in the editor

It should be possible to undo actions in the editor, using the Ctrl + Z shortcut, for example.

When you’re unlucky enough to have to regenerate a route—with a waypoint, for example—you lose everything you hadn’t saved up to that point.

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.