Lock an address to prevent unauthorized changes
Good evening,
Our helpers do their best, but sometimes they can make a mess. It’s completely unintentional, so I was wondering if it would be helpful to have a “locked” feature in the address list to prevent addresses from being accidentally moved when editing a route.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.